Hi All!

No, I didn’t fall off the face of the Earth. I haven’t been updating due to my busy work schedule.

Thank you very much for following the Hong Kong and Taiwan Take 2 Trip Report. I had intended to finish out the report with my flight experience from Hong Kong to Seoul (layover) to Los Angeles. However I remembered that I was under the weather during the day I flew home. Hence, my memory is a bit fuzzy. I felt it was unfair to type up a post winging it and hoping that nobody knew I was under the weather or why I couldn’t remember certain things. No, I wasn’t contagious! But I made sure to wear my mask and apologize to the people sitting across from me in business class.

This trip was definitely a fun trip and because it was my first semi-solo trip. I have to say, I am hooked! Perhaps I should travel solo more often. Most importantly, this trip definitely taught me that I can travel on my own. That was my biggest fear when I started traveling and I am glad to learn that it wasn’t as scary as I thought and I would love every minute of it! (except the part about being under the weather).

Until the next trip report!

Signature

