Hello All!

Hi everyone,

I know it’s been awhile since my last update…but I am very much alive!

I apologize for the lack of updates and trip reports.

Let’s just say that life got in the way. I made a career move and started with a new company and I am still trying to settle in (I’ve been there 5 months).

I know I haven’t done any #TTT (Travel Tip Tuesdays) in awhile either. If you guys want me to continue, please leave a note below.

I was going to write a trip report on my long weekend San Francisco trip back in March but I forgot about doing a trip report until my last day =_=’

I do have another trip next month and I promise I will do a trip report for that trip!

If there are anything else that you guys would like me to write about, leave me a note below!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram!

Until next time,

Signature

Leave a Reply

