#TTT AwardWallet

I’ll admit that I can’t always keep track on all of my points and miles (even though I have a dedicated spreadsheet). My favorite service to use is AwardWallet. In the beginning, I was skeptical to use an online service to keep track of my points and miles but I was surprise by the number of bloggers (that I follow) that use this service. So I figured, if this many people are using this, it can’t be bad. This service really is amazing, I absolutely think this is one of the best tools in helping me manage my points and miles. Best of all, it is free!

I would highly recommend people to use starting this if you already haven’t. I would really appreciate it if you use my referral code. I also have a few upgrade codes for first time users to upgrade their regular AwardWallet account to AwardWallet Plus account. If you would like an upgrade code, please leave a comment below.

Already use AwardWallet? Let me know what you think.

Signature

Leave a Reply

