#TTT Passport Case

I think this is a personal preference for some, but I like to keep my passport in a case whenever I travel. I currently use this passport cover but I will be switching over to this one because the new one will have a pouch where I can keep my coins and it will protect my passport better. I also know a few people who had to get their passports re-issued because they either left it out for the elements to destroy (rain) or their pet thought it was a new toy. Not only that, a passport case definitely makes it easier for me to spot my passport when I leave it in my purse and need to get access to it right away.

 

One thought on “#TTT Passport Case

Leave a Reply

