Asia Trip 2014

Hey guys,

Don’t know if you guys knew, but I went to Japan and South Korea a few months back and I would love to share with you guys my trip! As always, let me first apologize. I know that my previous trip report attempt fail…FAILED miserably because I lost my traveling journal.

And I didn’t even write a trip report from my Boston- New York trip. I really do apologize because I said, I am really terrible with blogging even though I am trying really hard right now to blog more often. I’ve got a great friend who is reminding me to post, so let’s hope I actually finish this trip report.

 

Until next time,

Lisa ♥

Leave a Reply

